New blogs are a go!

I have two of my three new blogs up and running!  I also decided to remove one of my original pages from the top there as I don’t post in “The Girl In The Mirror” at all.
In it’s place is a tab called “Other Blogs & Links”, take a look!  I still have my Wiccan blog to set up, but there’s still a lot I want to do to the abuse blog; many more resources I want to find and add especially since I have nothing for anyone outside of Canada.  I need to have information/resources for at least the USA.  So, I’m working on that!

The other is my homeschooling blog.  Lots of resources on there if you’re interested in print outs or anything, even if you don’t homeschool.

In other news, I think this may be the only country (or city?) where you can get a sunburn and frost bite in the same week.  It has been decent here lately, above freezing which is beautiful!  Last night, it dropped to about -25C and has been cold all day today.  I’m not happy with this at all.  The weather network is also calling for snow again.  I’m ready for summer.  I need to get out to a lake, I’m going through withdrawals!  I didn’t make it out at all last summer.  If it were summer, I’d be there right now regardless of this nasty sinus cold the 4 of us have!  The fresh air would be wonderful.

I don’t have much to write today, but then again, it’s not quite 5pm.  The day is far from being over.
Let me know your opinions on the other blogs!

4 thoughts on “New blogs are a go!

  1. I heard on the news yesterday that in the month of February we gain the most daylight of any month, an entire hour!! Bring on the daylight.. another step (two plus minutes a day) closer to spring and summer! Congratulations on the two new blogs. I’m excited to hear how Adam and Grace are doing. And it sounds like you are embracing home schooling in many positive ways. There are lots of wonderfully supportive home schooling blogs too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

